Skip to main content
page banner image

In the News

Congratulations Purple Star Award  Schools!
Congratulations Purple Star Award Schools!
Read More
Service for Twinsburg Online Learning Academy Student Chromebooks Only
Service for Twinsburg Online Learning Academy S...
Read More
Information Regarding Chromebook Use and/or Monitoring of Student Activity Online
Information Regarding Chromebook Use and/or Mon...
The District does its best to place limits, restrictions and alerts... Read More
Securly Parent Portal
Securly Parent Portal
The Twinsburg City School District uses Securly Cloud Based Web Fil... Read More
Bissell Tigers Learn Bus Safety!
Bissell Tigers Learn Bus Safety!
Read More
2021-22 School Supply Lists
2021-22 School Supply Lists
Please click here to view the 2021-2022 TCSD School Supply Lists.&n... Read More

Upcoming Events

Sep
21

Bissell PTA General Meeting

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Sep
23

Virtual Open House - All Schools

Thursday, September 23, 2021
Oct
1

Bissell PTA Read-a-thon Kick Off

Friday, October 1, 2021
Oct
2

Bissell PTA Read-a-thon

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Oct
3

Bissell PTA Read-a-thon

Sunday, October 3, 2021
Oct
4

Bissell PTA Read-a-thon

Monday, October 4, 2021
Oct
5

Bissell PTA Read-a-thon

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Oct
6

Bissell PTA Read-a-thon

Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Oct
7

Bissell PTA Read-a-thon

Thursday, October 7, 2021
Oct
8

Bissell PTA Blood Drive

Friday, October 8, 2021 Bissell Elementary School, 1811 Glenwood Dr, Twinsburg, OH 44087, USA

Highlights

 Our Vision
Every day we show respect to our school and one another.  Through hard work and organization, we strive to reach our goals.  We celebrate our achievements and take responsibility for our actions and our learning.






2021 Recipient