Skip to main content

Twinsburg

City School District

page banner image

In the News

TCSD Staff Featured on SST8 Elementary Principal Resource Network (EPRN)!
TCSD Staff Featured on SST8 Elementary Principa...
Read More
Information Regarding Chromebook Use and/or Monitoring of Student Activity Online
Information Regarding Chromebook Use and/or Mon...
The District does its best to place limits, restrictions and alerts... Read More
Securly Parent Portal
Securly Parent Portal
The Twinsburg City School District uses Securly Cloud Based Web Fil... Read More
2022-2023 School Supply Lists
2022-2023 School Supply Lists
Read More

Upcoming Events

Nov
28

Bissell Holiday Shop

Monday, November 28, 2022
Nov
29

Twinsburg Schools Foundation Giving Tuesday

Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Dec
1

Bissell 2nd Grade Concert (Miss Thomas)

Thursday, December 1, 2022 Samuel Bissell Elementary School
Dec
6

BOE Finance Subcommittee Meeting

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Board of Education Office, 11136 Ravenna Road, Twinsburg, 44087
Dec
14

BOE Regular Meeting

Wednesday, December 14, 2022 Twinsburg High School Auditorium
Dec
16

Bissell Winter Party

Friday, December 16, 2022
Dec
21

End of 2nd Quarter

Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Dec
22

Winter Break, No School Students & Staff

Thursday, December 22, 2022
Dec
23

Winter Break, No School Students & Staff

Friday, December 23, 2022
Dec
26

Winter Break, No School Students & Staff

Monday, December 26, 2022

Highlights

 Our Vision
Every day we show respect to our school and one another.  Through hard work and organization, we strive to reach our goals.  We celebrate our achievements and take responsibility for our actions and our learning.






2021 Recipient