Print    Close This Window
TCSD Staff Receive Continuing Contracts!
staff and board members
On Wednesday, May 17th, the Twinsburg Board of Education approved Continuing Contracts for the following educators:

Shelly AndersonMeghan Hritz
Cheri Carder
Ryan Looman
Kate FinnKara Miller
Katie HardestyMichael Polasky
Alecia HendersonAbby Todd

We congratulate our colleagues on attaining this professional status and we thank them for their dedication to our students!