To enrich the education of the students of Twinsburg through music.
2014-2015 Tiger Band Council Members
Congratulations to the 2014-2015 Tiger Band Council members......
 
THS Marching Band Uniform Pillows
THS Marching Band Uniform Pillows...  
Links
Upcoming Events
Jul
28
Band Camp Begins
Mon Jul 28 2014
Jul
29
Band Camp
Tue Jul 29 2014
Jul
30
Band Camp
Wed Jul 30 2014
Jul
31
Band Camp
Thu Jul 31 2014
Aug
1
Band Camp
Fri Aug 1 2014
Aug
2
Twinsday Parade Performance
Sat Aug 2 2014
Aug
4
Band Camp
Mon Aug 4 2014
Aug
5
Band Camp
Tue Aug 5 2014
Aug
6
Band Camp
Wed Aug 6 2014
Aug
7
Band Camp
Thu Aug 7 2014
Aug
8
Band Camp
Fri Aug 8 2014
Aug
9
Discount Drug Mart Performance
Sat Aug 9 2014
Aug
11
Rehearsal - All Members
Mon Aug 11 2014
Aug
12
Rehearsal - All Members
Tue Aug 12 2014
Aug
13
Rehearsal - All Members
Wed Aug 13 2014
Aug
14
Rehearsal - All Members
Thu Aug 14 2014
Aug
15
Rehearsal - All Members
Fri Aug 15 2014
Aug
16
Mogadore Band Show
Sat Aug 16 2014
Aug
18
Final Summer Rehearsal
Mon Aug 18 2014
Aug
18
Band Booster Meeting
Mon Aug 18 2014
Aug
29
Football Game Home vs Aurora
Fri Aug 29 2014
Contact Us   |   11136 Ravenna Road   |   Twinsburg, OH 44087   |   Phone: 330.486.2000   |   Fax: 330.425.7216
For Parents       For Staff       For Students       For Community
Quick-Edit Login