To enrich the education of the students of Twinsburg through music.
2014-2015 THS Band Trip
2014-2015 THS Band Trip Announced.... 
Vegas Night Fundraiser
Vegas Night Fundraiser November 15th.... 
Bob Evans Fundraiser
Bob Evans Fundraiser... 
2014-2015 Tiger Band Council Members
Congratulations to the 2014-2015 Tiger Band Council members......
 
THS Marching Band Uniform Pillows
THS Marching Band Uniform Pillows...  
Links
Upcoming Events
Oct
31
Football Game vs Hudson
Fri Oct 31 2014
Nov
3
Marching Band Tiger Showcase
Mon Nov 3 2014
Nov
15
Band Booster Vegas Night Fundraiser
Sat Nov 15 2014
Nov
17
Band Booster Meeting
Mon Nov 17 2014
Dec
11
THS Holiday Band Concert
Thu Dec 11 2014
Dec
15
Band Booster Meeting
Mon Dec 15 2014
Jan
26
Band Booster Meeting
Mon Jan 26 2015
Feb
23
Band Booster Meeting
Mon Feb 23 2015
Mar
16
Band Booster Meeting
Mon Mar 16 2015
Apr
20
Band Booster Meeting
Mon Apr 20 2015
Apr
20
Band Booster Meeting
Mon Apr 20 2015
Apr
20
Band Booster Meeting
Mon Apr 20 2015
Contact Us   |   11136 Ravenna Road   |   Twinsburg, OH 44087   |   Phone: 330.486.2000   |   Fax: 330.425.7216
For Parents       For Staff       For Students       For Community
Quick-Edit Login