

## **Twinsburg City School District**

Congratulations to the following staff members, recognized during the Twinsburg Board of Education Meeting on Wednesday, May 20, 2020:

Teachers Recommended for Continuing Contract:

Lakeisha Blanchard—Wilcox Primary School

Laura Hebert—Twinsburg High School

Megan Holzheimer—Twinsburg High School

Alyssa King—Samuel Bissell Elementary School

John Koutras—RB Chamberlin & Twinsburg High Schools

Tiffany Potkalitsky—Samuel Bissell Elementary School

## Retirees, Class of 2020:

John Hribar—13 Years of Service

Richard Bowers—16 Years of Service

Stephen Dennis—18 Years of Service

Terri Bissell—20 Years of Service

Holly Lowe—31 Years of Service

Don Schultz—35 Years of Service

Congratulations to One and All!